We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

30s Local seeking room (Goleta/Ellwood)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hey there! I’m moving home and need a room! For the past three years I’ve been living in Las Vegas and working on the strip. The pandemic really gave me time to think and I realized how much I need to be by the ocean everyday, the fast pace of the city is just not what I desire. A bit about me; I am lgbt, 420 friendly, appreciate all forms of art, love to be outside by the beach and bike riding! Part of moving back is to focus on a clean diet and healthy lifestyle, but I do love to bake, so don’t be surprised to come home to fresh cookies! I like to play videos games, write, dance and am a brand ambassador for a beauty company on Tiktok/Instagram. Goleta is my preferred area near bus and bike routes, but am open to something different with the right person or people. I don’t mind living with anyone of any gender as long as you are respectful of the fact I am gay. Looking to live with working adults as opposed to college kids that party. It would be nice to have roomies to hang out with, but am okay with a more quiet situation as well. I am kind, warm hearted and always smiling. Let me know if you have something available :) BLM
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7303785621

posted:

best of [?]